TOCoSK: Tester les connaissances sur Office

TOCoSk (pour Test Of Computer Skills) permet d’obtenir une certification sur les connaissances en Microsoft WordExcel et PowerPoint. C’est une solution accessible en mode Saas qui permet de travailler sur les différents programmes d’Office (version 2003, 2007 ou 2010).

TOCoSk


Office Word
Office Excel
Office Powerpoint

TOCoSk comprend plus de 400 connaissances sur les programmes Word, Excel et PowerPoint. Ceci permet d’organiser des tests divisés en 5 niveaux de difficulté: du simple jusqu’à l’expert.

Recrutement

TOCoSk génère des tests courts et objectifs qui peuvent servir durant le processus de recrutement. L’examen met le candidat dans un environnement de travail habituel (avec les outils qu’il domine) et avec ses problématiques quotidiennes.

Pour recruter vos futurs collaborateurs selon vos besoins, TOCoSk propose aux entreprises de créer leur examen de recrutement sur mesure. Le test dure entre 10 et 30 minutes et se concentre sur les connaissances nécessaires et les plus importantes pour votre entreprise. Vous pourrez ainsi identifier les personnes qui correspondent au profil souhaité.

Evaluation

Actuellement, la bureautique est aussi importante que l’anglais. Pour garantir les connaissances de vos étudiants et leur donner en plus des atouts sur le marché du travail, TOCoSk propose une certification sur les outils Office. Ce test dure entre 1 et 2 heures et permet de définir les connaissances sur les programmes Word, Excel et PowerPoint, qui restent encore les applications professionnelles les plus utilisées.

Formation

Dans le but d’améliorer les connaissances en bureautique, TOCoSk propose différentes formations. Pour que l’étudiant soit capable de choisir la formation qui lui convienne le mieux, TOCoSk effectue d’abord un “Diagnostique sur les besoins”. L’étudiant prendra connaissance de ses forces et faiblesses avant de commencer la formation.

A la fin de la formation, TOCoSk propose un dernier test qui s’intitule “Valorisation des connaissances” pour démontrer les progrès réalisés.

TOCoSK: Test your skills on Office

TOCoSk (as Test Of Computer Skills) allows you to get a certification on your knowledge in Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint. It is a Saas solution which let you work on the different Office programs (2003, 2007 or 2010 version).

TOCoSk


Office Word
Office Excel
Office Powerpoint

TOCoSk covers more than 400 skills in Word, Excel and PowerPoint programs. This enables to setup tests divided into 5 experienced levels: from the basic one to the expert.

Recruitment

TOCoSk generates short and objective tests that can assist you during the recruiting process. The exam places the candidate within a known work environment (with tools he masters) and with common daily problems.

In order to recruit future employees based on their needs, TOCoSk let the companies create their own personal exam. This test lasts between 10 and 30 minutes and is focused on the most required and critical skills for your business. You will be able to identify easily the candidates that matches with the desired profile.

Assessment

Nowadays, office applications are as critical as English. To guarantee your student skills and to give them an additional competitive advantage on the job market, TOCoSk offers a certification on Office tools. This test lasts between 1 and 2 hours and allows to define knowledge on Word, Excel and PowerPoint programs, which are still the most frequently used professional software.

Training

In order to increase office program skills, TOCoSk provides various trainings. TOCoSk first performs a “Requirement analysis” so the student can be in a better position to choose the suitable training . Student will know his strength and weaknesses before starting the training.

At the end of the training, TOCoSk will submit a final test, named “Knowledge validation” to demonstrate the progress accomplished.